Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Admission Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
11 PhD Admissions under “Visvesvaraya PhD scheme” Thursday, 18 June 2015 3221
12 RESULT OF M.Sc ADMISSION TEST HELD ON 3-4 JUNE 2015 Tuesday, 09 June 2015 1944
13 List of selected candidates for admission test M.Sc 2015 Tuesday, 26 May 2015 3613
14 Admission to MSc Programme : 2015-16 Thursday, 21 May 2015 1890
15 Notice for on-line application of M.Sc candidates Wednesday, 20 May 2015 1720
16 Admission of 5-year dual degree B-Tech and M-Tech programme Monday, 11 May 2015 3524
17 ADMISSION to MBA programme 2015-16 academic session Friday, 08 May 2015 1770
18 SOMS admission LIST 2015-17 Thursday, 30 April 2015 1804
19 ADMISSION NOTICE FOR PG IN ENGG./TECH.AND SCIENCE COURSES (ACADEMIC SESSION 2015-16) Wednesday, 22 April 2015 3450
20 Notice for (Admission to Post Graduate Programmes in Engineering leading to MTech and MURP degrees Monday, 20 April 2015 2515

Page 2 of 10

2