Tue, May 24, 2022

Admission Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
51 Onlinen application for enrolment to the PhD Programme (June, 2013) Thursday, 13 June 2013 2234
52 PG (Engineering) Admission 2013 - Supplementary List of Applications for wich payment is received Wednesday, 12 June 2013 2178
53 Admission to M.Sc. Course 2013-14 Wednesday, 12 June 2013 3403
54 PG (Engineering) Admission 2013 - List of Applications for which payment is received as per Bank Saturday, 08 June 2013 2151
55 PG (Engineering) Admission 2013 - The online application has started as per the declared schedule Thursday, 23 May 2013 3103
56 PG (Engineering) Admission 2013 - Schedule of Important Events Monday, 20 May 2013 3302
57 Admission to Ph D Programme in the Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences - 21st Sept, 2012 Friday, 21 September 2012 3169
58 Admission to M. Sc. Courses (2012-13) - Important Information and List of Candidates Tuesday, 14 August 2012 4752
59 Notice for Interview for Admission to M. Sc. Courses (2012-13) Thursday, 02 August 2012 2976
60 Admission to UG Programme (2012-13) Wednesday, 25 July 2012 5687

Page 6 of 10

6