Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Admission Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
61 Admission to M. Sc. Courses (2012-13) - Admission Test Notice Wednesday, 25 July 2012 3661
62 PhD Enrolment (Engineering and Technology), May, 2012 - Candidates Selected for Enrolment Monday, 02 July 2012 2845
63 ME in Geo-Informatics & Communication Engg. and Signal Processing (2012-13) - List of eligible candidates for test/interview is published Tuesday, 26 June 2012 2452
64 ME in Geo-Informatics & Communication Engg. and Signal Processing (2012-13) - Publication of the list of eligible candidates for interview Friday, 22 June 2012 2174
65 Revised fee structure for M.E./MTRP/M.Tech Programmes (2012-13) Thursday, 21 June 2012 6430
66 PhD Enrolment (Engineering and Technology), May, 2012 - Candidates shortlisted for Interview and/or Test Friday, 15 June 2012 2483
67 Admission to M. Sc. Courses (2012-13) Friday, 15 June 2012 3062
68 Online Application for Admission to M.E. Programmes in i) Geo-informatics and ii) Communication Engineering and Signal Processing Friday, 08 June 2012 2527
69 Admission to M.E. Programmes in i) Geo-informatics and ii) Communication Engineering and Signal Processing Thursday, 07 June 2012 2251
70 Attention candidates for M.E. Admission to Computer Science and Technology Department - Alternate Interview Date for General GATE Candidates Friday, 01 June 2012 2346

Page 7 of 10

7