Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Admission Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
81 PhD Enrolment (Faculty of Social and Management Sciences) - 2011, 2nd Cycle: Shortlisted Candidates for Test/Interview, [Dec, 2011] Wednesday, 21 December 2011 2906
82 Candidates to be enrolled for Ph D programme in the 2nd cycle of 2011 Monday, 19 December 2011 3407
83 PhD Enrolment (Faculty of Engineering) - 2011, 2nd Cycle: Shortlisted Candidates for Test/Interview, [Dec, 2011] Wednesday, 07 December 2011 3392
84 Notification inviting applicationn for Enrolment in PhD Programme in Faculty of Basic & Applied Sciences and Social & Management Sciences (2nd Cycle, Dec., 2011) Wednesday, 30 November 2011 3359
85 Notification inviting applicationn for Enrolment in PhD Programme in Engineering Faculty (2nd Cycle, Dec., 2011) Wednesday, 09 November 2011 3821
86 Interview for admission to the PhD programme in the Faculty of Social and Management Sciences (2011-12) Tuesday, 20 September 2011 3412
87 PhD Enrolment, September 2011, Supplementary List of Students selected for enrolment in Physics Department Tuesday, 13 September 2011 3297
88 PhD Enrolment, September 2011, Supplementary List of Students selected for enrolment in Chemistry Department Friday, 02 September 2011 3145
89 PhD Enrolment in Science Faculty, August 2011 - List of selected candidates, Enrolment Notification and Form Tuesday, 23 August 2011 3288
90 Written examination for admission to the PhD programme in the Faculty of Social and Management Sciences (2011-12) Friday, 12 August 2011 3592

Page 9 of 10

9