Tue, Sep 22, 2020

Employment Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
1 CORRIGENDUM of walk in-interview for selection of two Senior Research Fellow Tuesday, 16 February 2016 845
2 Recruitment of Project Assistant in Centre for Helathcare Science and Technology (Advt. No. AM 1183) Tuesday, 09 February 2016 1023
3 walk in-interview for Recruitment of Project Assistant in the Department of Civil Engineering Thursday, 04 February 2016 1124
4 Recruitment of Assistant Professor (Temporary Faculty) in the Department of Architecture, Town & Regional Planning ( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/10 Thursday, 04 February 2016 924
5 Walk-in-Interview’ for one Project Fellow under DST in School of VLSI Technology (Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/09) Wednesday, 03 February 2016 1154
6 Recruitment of Research Associate in Department of Mining Engineering Friday, 29 January 2016 1046
7 Recruitment of Senior Research Fellow Monday, 25 January 2016 1236
8 Recruitment of Lecture/ Laboratory Engineer /Research Assistance in the School of VLSI Technology ( Advt. No. VL 1180) Thursday, 14 January 2016 1096
9 Recruitment of Research Associate/ SRF/JRF in the Department of Chemistry ( Advt. No. CH 1179) Tuesday, 12 January 2016 1153
10 Recruitment of MIS Officer in TEQIP-II Project ( ADVT. NO. DEC/D(AA)/15/48,dated 30/12/2015 Wednesday, 30 December 2015 1896
11 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Wednesday, 30 December 2015 1560
12 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in the Department of Chemistry (Advt. No. CH 1176 ) Wednesday, 23 December 2015 970
13 Recruitment of JRF in the cegess (Advt. No. CGE 1177 ) Monday, 21 December 2015 1099
14 Corrigendum Advt. No. SCT 1171, dated 09.11.2015 Tuesday, 01 December 2015 1144
15 Recruitment of S R F in Dept.of CST( Advt. No. CS 1173 ) Friday, 20 November 2015 1295
16 Recruitment of Project Coordinator in the Dept. Civil Engineering Tuesday, 17 November 2015 1299
17 CORRIGENDUM against the ADVERTISEMENT NO. OC/D(AA)/15/34 dated 09.10.2015 Tuesday, 03 November 2015 1611
18 Recruitment of Technical Assistant for Web Design and Maintenance (Contractual), Advt No. OC/D (AA)/15/35 Date : 13.10.2015 Wednesday, 28 October 2015 1244
19 Recruitment of JRF in the Dept. of Physics ( Advt. No.PH 1167 dated 16.10.2015) Wednesday, 28 October 2015 1266
20 Recruitment of Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor ( Advt. No. OC/D (AA)/15/34, 9th Oct, 2015) Monday, 19 October 2015 6000
21 Appointment_ADVT. NO. JL/D(AA)15/08_20150711 Saturday, 11 July 2015 1652
22 Recruitment of JRF in the Dept. of Chemistry,22nd June 2015 Monday, 22 June 2015 1220
23 Recruitment of JRF in the Dept. of Chemistry,19th June 2015 Friday, 19 June 2015 1392
24 Appointment Notice No JN/ D (AA) /15 /05 dated 17062015 Wednesday, 17 June 2015 2601
25 Shortlisted applicant of E&TC Dept. 12.06.2015 Friday, 12 June 2015 1365
26 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in the Center for HEST Advt No CHST 1152 dated 12.06.2015 Friday, 12 June 2015 1293
27 Short list applicant list of pdsit 20150603 Wednesday, 03 June 2015 1278
28 Shortlist applicant list of Vlsi tech. 20150603 Wednesday, 03 June 2015 1223
29 Recruitment of Senior Research Fellow in the Dept. of MET & MAT dated 28.05.2015 Friday, 29 May 2015 1262
30 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in the Dept. of Physics Advt No PH 1144 dated 25.05.2015 Monday, 25 May 2015 1315

Page 1 of 8

Start
Prev
1