Tue, Aug 11, 2020

Employment Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
151 Recruitment of Project Fellow in Metallurgy and Materials Engg. (Advt. No.MT 1005) - 16th Nov 2012 Friday, 16 November 2012 975
152 Recruitment of Project Fellow in Civil Engg. Department - 12th Nov, 2012 Monday, 12 November 2012 1050
153 Recruitment of SRF in IT Dept.(Advt No IT 1004) - 9th Nov 2012 Friday, 09 November 2012 984
154 Recruitment of JRF / SRF / Research Associate in the Dept. of Math (Advt. No. MA 1001) -7th Nov 2012 Wednesday, 07 November 2012 951
155 Recruitment for JRF in Dept. of Mining Engg.(Advt. No. MN 1002)- 7th Nov 2012 Wednesday, 07 November 2012 1111
156 Recruitment for JRF in Dept. of Mining Engg.(Advt. No. MN 1003)- 5th Nov 2012 Monday, 05 November 2012 896
157 Recruitment of Research Assistant in Projects at Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering - 2nd November 2012 Friday, 02 November 2012 1076
158 Recruitment of Project Scientific Officer, Project Associate, Project Assistant at Department of Electrical Engineering (Advt. No. EE 1000) - 1st Nov 2012 Thursday, 01 November 2012 1088
159 Recruitment of one SRF in Electronics and Telecommunication Department (Advt. No. EC 9012) - 19th Oct, 2012 Thursday, 18 October 2012 1093
160 Recruitment of Asst. Professor at Purabi Das School of Information Technology (Advt. No. PD 8412) - 5th October 2012 Friday, 05 October 2012 1546
161 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow and Project Assistant in Projects at Department of Physics - 5th October 2012 Friday, 05 October 2012 1114
162 Recruitment of Research Assistant in Projects at Department of Civil Engineering - 4th Oct, 2012 Thursday, 04 October 2012 973
163 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in Projects at Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering - 18th Sept 2012 Tuesday, 18 September 2012 997
164 Recruitment of Project Faculty in School of VLSI Technology - 14th Sept, 2012 Friday, 14 September 2012 1121
165 Recruitment of Senior Research Fellow in project in the Physics Department - 31st August, 2012 Friday, 31 August 2012 1116
166 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in Projects at Department of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering (Advt. No. MT 7812) - 31st August 2012 Friday, 31 August 2012 1033
167 Recruitment of Project Assistant in project in the Computer Science and Technology Department - 28th August, 2012 Tuesday, 28 August 2012 1129
168 Recruitment of Senior Research Fellow in project in the Computer Science and Technology Department - 27th August, 2012 Monday, 27 August 2012 1088
169 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in Projects at Department of Civil Engineering (Advt. No. CE 6912) - 22nd August 2012 Wednesday, 22 August 2012 1046
170 Recruitment of RA, SRF and JRF in Chemistry Dept. (Advt No CH 6812) - 14th Aug 2012 Tuesday, 14 August 2012 950
171 Recruitment of Senior Research Fellow in project in the Electrical Engineering Department Dept.- 14th August, 2012 Tuesday, 14 August 2012 1042
172 Recruitment of two Project Assistants in Earth Sciences - 6th August 2012 Monday, 06 August 2012 1161
173 Recruitment of Project Fellow in Projects at Department of Physics (Advt. No. PH 6612) - 3rd August 2012 Friday, 03 August 2012 1119
174 Recruitment of Project Fellow in Projects at Department of Civil Engineering - 2nd August 2012 Thursday, 02 August 2012 1067
175 Recruitment of Project Office Staff in Director of Research & Consultancy Cell (Advt. No. RD 4610)- 2nd August 2012 Thursday, 02 August 2012 1110
176 Recruitment of Project Faculty and Lab Engineer in School of VLSI Technology - 1st August 2012 Wednesday, 01 August 2012 1150
177 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in Projects at Department of Mining Engineering (Advt. No. MN 6212) -1st August 2012 Wednesday, 01 August 2012 956
178 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in Projects at Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering (Advt. No. EC 6312) -1st August 2012 Wednesday, 01 August 2012 1005
179 Recruitment of Project Fellow in Projects at Department of Information Technology - 31st July 2012 Tuesday, 31 July 2012 1009
180 Recruitment of Non-Technical Staff in Projects at Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering - 25th July 2012 Wednesday, 25 July 2012 1042

Page 6 of 8

6