Fri, Oct 23, 2020

Employment Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
211 Recruitment of JRF in a Project in Electrical Engineering Dept.[Advt.No.EE 6111] 08 Nov., 2011 Wednesday, 09 November 2011 4162
212 Recruitment of JRF in project at School of Materials Sc.& Engineering[Advt.No.SM 3511] 14Oct, 2011 Friday, 14 October 2011 2813
213 Recruitment of SRF in project in Center for Healthcare Science & Technology[Advt.No.RS 5511] 28Sept, 2011 Wednesday, 28 September 2011 2968
214 Recruitment of Project Fellow in project in the Electrical Dept.[Advt.No.EE 5011] 21Sept, 2011 Wednesday, 21 September 2011 3125
215 Recruitment of Project Faculty in Projects at IT Department [Advt IT 4511 dated Sept 7, Sept 8, 2011, Times of India, Kolkata] Wednesday, 07 September 2011 2986
216 Recruitment of Research Assistant in Projects at IT Department [Advt IT 4411 dated Sept 6, 2011, Times of India, Kolkata] Tuesday, 06 September 2011 2970
217 Recruitment of Project Fellow in a research project in the Mathematics Department Tuesday, 30 August 2011 2810
218 Employment Notice for Senior Research Fellow (SRF) in the School of Materials Science and Engineering Tuesday, 23 August 2011 3773
219 Recruitment of Research Fellows in MNRE project “Advanced Research on Thin Film Silicon Solar Cells and PV Systems” in Centre of Excellence for Green Energy and Sensor Systems, BESU Thursday, 11 August 2011 5157
220 Recruitment of Research Fellows in Chemistry Department (Advt. No. CH 3911, July 18,2011) Saturday, 30 July 2011 3230

Page 8 of 8

8
Next
End