Sat, Oct 24, 2020

Employment Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
31 Recruitment of Senior Research Fellow in the Dept. of EE dated 15.05.2015 Friday, 15 May 2015 1097
32 Recruitment of temporary post for BESU Cell dated 11th May 2015 Tuesday, 12 May 2015 1413
33 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in the Dept. of Physics Advt No PH 1139 dated 29.04.2015 Friday, 01 May 2015 1010
34 Recruitment of Senior Research Fellow in the Dept. of Computer Science & Technology Advt No CS 1136 Friday, 10 April 2015 1140
35 Recruitment of Senior Research Fellow in the Dept. of Computer Science & Technology Advt No CS 1135 Friday, 10 April 2015 1197
36 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow of the Dept. of E&Tc dated 18th March 2015 Friday, 20 March 2015 1136
37 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow of the Dept. of Chemistry dated 18th March 2015 Wednesday, 18 March 2015 1042
38 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow at the CEGES Dated: 04.03.2015 Monday, 09 March 2015 1237
39 Recruitment for A JRF/SRF/RA is required for the CSIR sponsored project in the Dept. of Math. Dated 27th Feb 2015 Monday, 02 March 2015 1382
40 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in the Dept. of Mining Engg. Dated: 20.02.2015 Tuesday, 24 February 2015 1296
41 Recruitment for JRF in Computer Science & Technology (Advt. No: CS-1122) Wednesday, 18 February 2015 1278
42 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow in CHST 9th Feb2015 Tuesday, 10 February 2015 1144
43 Recruitment of project assistant in chemistry 13.01.2014 Tuesday, 03 February 2015 1172
44 Recruitment of SRF in Computer Science and Technology (Advt No CS 1123)-28th Jan 2015 Wednesday, 28 January 2015 1315
45 Recruitment of JRF in Computer Science and Technology (Advt No CS 1122)-22nd Jan 2015 Thursday, 22 January 2015 1807
46 Recruitment Junior Research Fellow (JRF)-Innovation & IPR for the NRDC –IIEST- IFC project Monday, 19 January 2015 1522
47 Recruitment of SRF/JRF in Electrical Engg. Dept.(Advt No EE1120)-14th Jan, 2015 Wednesday, 14 January 2015 1192
48 Recruitment of Project Staff in Civil Engg Dept-18th Dec 2014 Thursday, 18 December 2014 1190
49 Hiring Personnel for porting existing digital documents to a web-portal (Advt No RD 7614) - 5th Dec, 2014 Friday, 05 December 2014 1088
50 Recruitment of Officer, Professor, Non-Teaching Employees (Advt No RO 5814)-2nd Dec 2014 Tuesday, 02 December 2014 2502
51 Recruitment of Traffic Engineer in Civil Engg-7th Nov 2014 Friday, 07 November 2014 1132
52 Recruitment of Project Assistant in Civil Engg. Dept.-7th Nov 2014 Friday, 07 November 2014 945
53 Recruitment of Project Coordinator in Civil Engg Dept-3rd Nov 2014 Monday, 03 November 2014 1087
54 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow at Centre for Healthcare Science and Technology - 17th Oct, 2014 Friday, 17 October 2014 1164
55 Recruitment of JRF and SRF in Chemistry Dept. - 10th Oct, 2014 Friday, 10 October 2014 1389
56 Recruitment of JRF in CEGESS (Advt No CGE 1112) - 25th Sep 2014 Thursday, 25 September 2014 1391
57 Recruitment of SRF in dept of Civil Engg (Advt. No. CE 1111)-25th Sep 2014 Thursday, 25 September 2014 1407
58 Recruitment of Project Assistant (Advt No CGE 1109) at Centre of Excellence for Green Energy and Sensor Systems dept. - 12th September 2014 Friday, 12 September 2014 1200
59 Recruitment of Junior Research Fellow and Project Assistant at Dept. of Electrical Engineering (Advt No EE 1108) - 3rd September 2014 Wednesday, 03 September 2014 1376
60 Recruitment of Scientific Officer in NaMPET Phase-II (Advt No EE 1107)-1st Sep, 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 1232

Page 2 of 8

2