Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice for Inviting Quotations forCEGESS ( Advt. No. CGE 1186) Friday, 19 February 2016 1301
2 Tender Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/14 for For Operating Canteen (Café-inn) at IIEST, Shibpur Thursday, 18 February 2016 1340
3 Notice Inviting Quotations for Mobile Workstation, Desk Top PC & Printer of SCHOOL OF VLSI TECHNOLOGY .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/12) Wednesday, 17 February 2016 923
4 Notice inviting Quotation for Supply of Food Packets for Convocation 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 915
5 Notice for Tender Open ( Advt. No. CS 1182), dated 25.01.2016 Monday, 15 February 2016 994
6 Notice Inviting Quotations for CEGESS .( Advt. No. CGE 1181) Friday, 12 February 2016 1046
7 CORRIGENDUM for E-Module system of Department of Computer Science and Technology Wednesday, 10 February 2016 984
8 Notice Inviting Quotation of of Euphony oikotaan Tuesday, 02 February 2016 990
9 Notice Inviting Quotation of HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT Monday, 01 February 2016 967
10 Notice Inviting Quotations for .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/08) Monday, 01 February 2016 1022
11 Notice Inviting Quotations for Dept. of Electronics & Telecomm. Engg.( Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/07) Monday, 01 February 2016 1083
12 Notice Inviting Quotations for Pandal for Convocation 2016 .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/08) Monday, 01 February 2016 813
13 Notice Inviting Quotations for procure items under TEQIP II Wednesday, 27 January 2016 1015
14 Notice Inviting Quotations for Department of Computer Science and Technology( Advt. No. CS 1182) Monday, 25 January 2016 981
15 Notice Inviting Quotations Department of Architecture, Town and Regional Planning ( Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/06, Date 19.01.2016 Wednesday, 20 January 2016 887
16 Notice Inviting Quotations for colour laser jet of Department of Civil Engineering dated 20160118 Monday, 18 January 2016 1037
17 Tender notice for Security Agencies for supplying security personnel ( JA/D(AA)/16/04) Friday, 15 January 2016 1318
18 Tender notice for Emergent renovation & up gradation work Institute Hospital (Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/03 Thursday, 07 January 2016 1041
19 Notice Inviting Quotation for operating Canteen in IIESTS (Advt.No JA/D(AA)/16/02) Thursday, 07 January 2016 1133
20 Notice Inviting Quotation for Computer, Windows Software & Printer for I.T Dept,(ADVT. NO. JA/D(AA)/16/01 ) Thursday, 07 January 2016 1169
21 Notice inviting quotation for supply of furniture in HRM Dept. Wednesday, 30 December 2015 1111
22 Notice Inviting Quotations for CFL tube light & electronics chock dated 23.12.2015 Monday, 28 December 2015 1024
23 Notice Inviting Quotation in Dept of Physics Monday, 21 December 2015 1279
24 Notice Inviting Quotation of SOSCT Advt. No.ADVT. NO. DEC/D(AA)15/46 , Dated 11th Dec,2015 Monday, 21 December 2015 1132
25 Tender for CPDM 2015 Friday, 11 December 2015 1197
26 Notice Inviting Tender for for supply of drugs and consumable medical ( ADVT. NO. DEC/D(AA)/15/45 ) Dated 7th Dec, 2015 Monday, 07 December 2015 1202
27 Tender notice for CPDM conference 2015 Monday, 07 December 2015 1037
28 Notice Inviting Tender for Furniture ( Advt.No. PIF/FO/Furniture/2015-16/12/01) Friday, 04 December 2015 1291
29 CORRIGENDUM against the TENDER ADVERTISEMENT NO. PH 1172 of the Department of Physics Monday, 23 November 2015 1274
30 Corrigendum of Advt. No. SCT 1171 Monday, 23 November 2015 1285

Page 1 of 24

Start
Prev
1