Tue, May 17, 2022

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
241 Tender document for dept. of Mining Engg. (Advt No MN 5614) - 25th Sep 2014 Tuesday, 23 September 2014 1012
242 Tender document for dept. of CEGESS (Advt No CGE 5514) - 20th Sep, 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 1000
243 Tender document for dept. of Chemistry (Advt No CH 1110) - 22nd Sep 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 867
244 Tender document for Institute - 19th Sep 2014 Friday, 19 September 2014 863
245 Tender document for dept of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics-18th September 2014 Thursday, 18 September 2014 827
246 Tender document for dept of Centre for Healthcare Science & Technology (Laserjet Toner Cartridge) - 18th Sep 2014 Thursday, 18 September 2014 868
247 Tender document for dept of Centre for Healthcare Science & Technology - 18th Sep 2014 Thursday, 18 September 2014 833
248 Tender document for Institute (medicine) -9th Sep 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 1361
249 Tender document for Institute (medicine) -23rd Sep 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 896
250 Tender document for Dept. of AE & AM (Mechanical Fabrication)- 9th September 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 950
251 Tender document for dept of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics-16th September 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 952
252 Tender document for Office of the Registrar (Advt No RS 5414) - 1st Sep, 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 902
253 Tender document for dept of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics (Laserjet Color Printer & UPS) -1st Sep, 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 852
254 Tender document for dept of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics-1st Sep, 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 1181
255 Tender document for dept. of CEGESS (Advt No CGE 1105) - 25th August 2014 Monday, 25 August 2014 973
256 Tender document for Dr. M.N. Dastur SMSE (Chemicals) -22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 962
257 Tender document for Dr. M.N. Dastur SMSE (Repair and renovation) -22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 1026
258 Tender document for Dr. M.N. Dastur SMSE (Granite / Marble top tables and Refrigerator ) -22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 891
259 Tender document for Institute (Advt No RA 5314) (Civil & Electrical work) - 22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 888
260 Tender document for Institute (Name plate) (Advt No RA5214)-22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 777
261 Tender document for Anti-termite work for laboratory room (Metallurgy Department)- 22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 942
262 Tender document for Institute (flower pots) - 21st August 2014 Thursday, 21 August 2014 789
263 Tender document for dept. of Electrical Engg (Advt No EE1104) - 21st Aug 2014 Thursday, 21 August 2014 807
264 Tender document (printer and PVC card) for Institute-21st Aug 2014 Thursday, 21 August 2014 867
265 Tender document (food packet) for Institute-19th Aug 2014 Tuesday, 19 August 2014 1041
266 Tender document (National Flag, bin, etc.) for Institute-14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 862
267 Tender document (bleaching powder, odonil, etc.) for Institute-14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 858
268 Tender document (broom stick, mob, etc.) for Institute-14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 875
269 Tender document (decoration with flower) for Institute-14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 835
270 Revised-Tender document for Institute (Invitation card) - 14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 837

Page 9 of 24

9