Tue, May 17, 2022

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
31 Notice Inviting Quotation of Department of Chemistry Monday, 23 November 2015 1132
32 Tender Advt No NOV_D(AA)_15_38_061115 Monday, 09 November 2015 1207
33 Notice Inviting Quotation of Dept. of CST Dated 2nd Nov, 2015 Monday, 02 November 2015 1132
34 Extension of Date of Submission and Bid Opening ( Advt. No. SEP/D(AA)/15/27, Dated: 05.09.15) Wednesday, 28 October 2015 1110
35 Tender notice for Emergent outside painting at Director's bungalow ( ADVT. NO. OC/D(AA)/15/36, Date : 15.10.15 Monday, 19 October 2015 1174
36 Notice Inviting Quotation of Civil_Dept.20150714 Tuesday, 14 July 2015 959
37 Notice Inviting Quotation of CEGESS_20150714 Tuesday, 14 July 2015 1047
38 Corrigendum of Advt. No.CE/SKR /CSIR-CRRI /15-16/001 _20150714 Tuesday, 14 July 2015 924
39 Notice Inviting Quotation of CRF _2015072011 Saturday, 11 July 2015 885
40 Tender Advt.No:JL/D(AA)15/07_20150711 Saturday, 11 July 2015 923
41 Tender Advt. No HC – 004/15_20150711 Saturday, 11 July 2015 893
42 Notice Inviting Quotation of Met Dept. 20150710 Friday, 10 July 2015 862
43 Notice Inviting Tender for Guest House of IIEST_ 20150709 Thursday, 09 July 2015 1049
44 Notice Inviting Quotation for repairing the Tower Clock _20150709 Thursday, 09 July 2015 1017
45 Notice Inviting Quotation _ Met Dept. __20150709 Thursday, 09 July 2015 831
46 Notice Inviting Quotation of Met Dept_20150709 Thursday, 09 July 2015 829
47 Notice Inviting Quotation of CRF _20150708 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 861
48 Notice Inviting Quotation of AE&AM Engg. Dept._20150708 Wednesday, 08 July 2015 767
49 Notice Inviting Quotation of Civil Dept. 20150707 Tuesday, 07 July 2015 977
50 Notice Inviting Quotation of Electrical Engineering Dept. 20150707 Tuesday, 07 July 2015 775
51 Notice for Opening of quotations in EE Dept. 20150706 Monday, 06 July 2015 711
52 Notice Inviting Quotation of Civil Dept._ 20150706 Monday, 06 July 2015 717
53 Notice for tender opening Advt. No: EE 1148 Monday, 06 July 2015 782
54 Notice Inviting Quotation of Civil_20150706 Monday, 06 July 2015 723
55 Notice Inviting Quotation of CEGESS_20150702 Monday, 06 July 2015 712
56 Notice Inviting Quotation of Finance Dept 20150702 Thursday, 02 July 2015 706
57 Notice Inviting Quotation of Dept. of MET Engg._20150702 Thursday, 02 July 2015 810
58 Notice Inviting Quotation of EE Dept._20150701 Wednesday, 01 July 2015 792
59 Notice Inviting Quotation of Chemistry Dept. 20150630 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 756
60 Notice inviting quotation in Mining Dept. 20150630 Tuesday, 30 June 2015 694

Page 2 of 24

2