Wed, May 18, 2022

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
61 Tender Advt. No. CGE 1154 dated 29thJune2015 Monday, 29 June 2015 875
62 NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION FOR SUPPLY OF HOMER SOFTWARE IN CEGESS Friday, 26 June 2015 726
63 Tender No:JN/D(AA)/15/04 dated 17.06.2015 Wednesday, 17 June 2015 857
64 Notice Inviting Quotation of EE Dept. Dated 16062015 Tuesday, 16 June 2015 827
65 Notice Inviting Quotation for E& TC Dept. Dated 16062015 Tuesday, 16 June 2015 762
66 NOTICE INVITING QUOTATION FOR SUPPLY OF TIFFIN PACKETS Monday, 15 June 2015 677
67 Tender for CHEST :Project Code: DRC/UGC/AE&AM/ARC/029/12-13 Friday, 12 June 2015 777
68 Notice Inviting Quotation for Procurement of registration kits in the Dept. of civil 20150611 Friday, 12 June 2015 706
69 Notice Inviting Quotation for laptop in the dept. of Finance 2015.06.10 Thursday, 11 June 2015 683
70 Tender notice for Mech & Technical Specification 20150605 Friday, 05 June 2015 721
71 Tender Advt. No. CH 1150 20150604 Thursday, 04 June 2015 748
72 Tender Advt. No. CS 1151 20150604 Thursday, 04 June 2015 763
73 Tender Advt. No EE 1149 20150604 Thursday, 04 June 2015 793
74 Tender notice for CGESS 20150603 Wednesday, 03 June 2015 741
75 Tender for CEGESS dated 20150603 Wednesday, 03 June 2015 672
76 Tender Advt. No. EE 1148 dated 20150601 Monday, 01 June 2015 819
77 Tender Notice for Medicines daed 27th may 2015 Monday, 01 June 2015 663
78 Tender Enquiry No. 01/CRF/IIEST/2015-16 dated 29.05.2015 Friday, 29 May 2015 732
79 Tender Enquiry No for Met& Mat dated 29.5.2015 Friday, 29 May 2015 694
80 Tender Advt. No. CGE 1147 dated 28.05.2015 Friday, 29 May 2015 726
81 Tender for Math dated 22.05.2015 Friday, 29 May 2015 703
82 Tender Advt. No. CGE 1145 dated 27.05.2015 Wednesday, 27 May 2015 767
83 Tender notice for Car pass & Motor cycle sticker dept.of Registrar Monday, 25 May 2015 731
84 Tender Enquiry No. 01/MET/IIEST/2015-16 Monday, 25 May 2015 863
85 Tender for CHEST dated 22.05.2015 Friday, 22 May 2015 744
86 Tender notice for cegess dated 15th May 2015 Friday, 15 May 2015 737
87 Tender for civil Project Code: USA/CE/AG/328 dated 15th may 2015 Friday, 15 May 2015 799
88 Tender for DRC dated 15th May 2015 Friday, 15 May 2015 751
89 Tender for CHST dated 15th May 2015 Friday, 15 May 2015 774
90 Tender Advt. No. CGE 1143 dated 12th May 2015 Wednesday, 13 May 2015 807

Page 3 of 24

3